Staff Directory

Administrative staff

Israel Gonzalez Principal (Message)
IGonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marilen De La Cruz Assistant Principal MDeLaCruz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Daniela Tapia Administrative Assistant dtapia@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Luisa Martinez Office Manager  lumartinez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Teaching staff

 

Michele Turpin

 Intervention Teacher

 mturpin@ceres.k12.ca.us

Yareli Gutierrez

Kindergarten Teacher

ygutierrez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kathryn Kerling

Kindergarten Teacher

kkerling@ceres.k12.ca.us

Reyna Ayala-Cuevas

Kindergarten Teacher

RAyala-Cuevas@ceres.k12.ca.us

Esmeralda Hernandez

Kindergarten Teacher

EHernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Ana Arellano

1st Grade Teacher

aarellano@ceres.k12.ca.us

Zulleyka Cortez

1st Grade Teacher

zcortez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jimmy Ruiz

1st Grade Teacher

JiRuiz@ceres.k12.ca.us

Maribel Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

MarGarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Veronica Jauregui-Gonzalez

2nd Grade Teacher

vjauregui-gonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Ismael Maldonado

2nd Grade Teacher

imaldonado@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Lizette Guzman

2nd Grade Teacher

lguzman@ceres.k12.ca.us

Omar De La Cruz

2nd Grade Teacher

odelacruz@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Antonio Garcia

3rd Grade Teacher

 angarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Mirna Ramos

3rd Grade Teacher

 mramos@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Juana Vasquez

3rd Grade Teacher

 jvasquez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Jacqueline Jimenez

3rd Grade Teacher

 JacJimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Alicia Ruiz

4th Grade Teacher

aruiz@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Amanda Fleitz

4th Grade Teacher

AFleitz@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Arturo J. Estrada

4th Grade Teacher

jestrada@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Marissa Baker

5th Grade Teacher

 mabaker@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Maria Arellano

5th Grade Teacher

 MArellanoRodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Estefania Cabrera-Sosa

5th Grade Teacher

 ecabrera-sosa@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Myrna Calderon

6th grade teacher

 mcalderon2@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Priscilla Gomez

 6th grade teacher

 pgomezvivanco@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Marlene Arredondo

6th grade teacher

 marredondo@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Cintya Gutierrez

 Library Media Clerk

 CGutierrez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Deysi Camarillo

 Attendance Clerk

 Dcamarillo@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Edith Orozco

 Health Clerk

 Eorozco@ceres.k12.ca.us